NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
4 17 21
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 26:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 22:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 25:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Adam Fox had 22:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Adam Fox had 25:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Adam Fox scored one goal in 28:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fox now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 23:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 55 5 42 47 19 14 2 1 1 102 4.90
2021-22 NYR 20 4 17 21 8 12 0 1 1 41 9.76
Career 145 17 93 110 49 58 3 2 6 268 6.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.