NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Adam Brooks
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 5/6/1996
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Adam Brooks had 8:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Adam Brooks had 11:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Adam Brooks had 14:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Adam Brooks had 10:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Adam Brooks had 11:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 7 0 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tor 11 4 1 5 4 0 1 1 0 10 40.00
Career 18 4 4 8 5 0 1 1 0 12 33.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.