NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Adam Brooks
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 5/6/1996
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Adam Brooks had 11:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Adam Brooks scored one goal in 13:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brooks now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Adam Brooks had 12:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Adam Brooks scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brooks now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Adam Brooks had an assist in 9:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brooks now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 22 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Brooks had 8:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Adam Brooks scored one goal in 9:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brooks now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 7 0 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tor 9 4 1 5 5 0 1 1 0 7 57.14
Career 16 4 4 8 6 0 1 1 0 9 44.44


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.