NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Tarmo Reunanen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/1/1998
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Aanekoski, Finland

Latest News
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tarmo Reunanen had 10:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Tarmo Reunanen had 17:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.