NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#98
Victor Mete
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Victor Mete had 25:02 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Victor Mete had 19:08 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Victor Mete had an assist in 23:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mete now has four assists on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Victor Mete had 23:48 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Victor Mete had 23:46 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Victor Mete had 17:57 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Mon 49 0 7 7 5 4 0 0 0 43 0.00
2018-19 Mon 71 0 13 13 17 6 0 0 0 65 0.00
2019-20 Mon 51 4 7 11 5 20 0 0 1 57 7.02
2020-21 Mon 14 0 3 3 3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Ott 14 1 1 2 5 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Tot 28 1 4 5 8 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 199 5 31 36 35 38 0 0 1 185 2.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.