NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#98
Victor Mete
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Victor Mete had 17:37 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Victor Mete had an assist in 16:08 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mete now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.