NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Brandon Hagel
G A Pts
9 15 24
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 8/27/1998
Position: RWWeight: 174 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 19:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Brandon Hagel tallied one goal and one assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagel now has nine goals and 15 assists on the season.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 16:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 15:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 14:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brandon Hagel had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hagel now has 14 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.