NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Zack MacEwen
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET22:52 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 12:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 12:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 8:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 11:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 11:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 15:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 4 0 1 1 -4 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 5 1 6 6 20 0 0 0 17 29.41
2020-21 Van 34 1 1 2 -2 44 0 0 0 31 3.23
2021-22 Phi 20 1 0 1 -10 20 0 0 1 23 4.35
Career 75 7 3 10 -10 89 0 0 1 73 9.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.