NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Alex Iafallo
G A Pts
13 17 30
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Eden, New York

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 19:14 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 18:39 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored one goal in 18:34 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Iafallo now has 13 goals on the season.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Alex Iafallo had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Iafallo now has 17 assists on the season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 19:06 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Iafallo had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Iafallo now has 16 assists on the season.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Iafallo scored one goal in 19:40 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Iafallo now has 12 goals on the season.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 14:09 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 75 9 16 25 10 12 0 0 1 129 6.98
2018-19 LA 82 15 18 33 -17 22 2 0 2 148 10.14
2019-20 LA 70 17 26 43 1 14 6 0 3 142 11.97
2020-21 LA 55 13 17 30 -8 4 4 0 2 118 11.02
Career 282 54 77 131 -14 52 12 0 8 537 10.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.