NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nico Hischier
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 1/4/1999
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Brig, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 19:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hischier now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 21:02 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:12 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Nico Hischier scored two goals in 16:29 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hischier now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 18:19 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hischier now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.