NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Miro Heiskanen
G A Pts
7 17 24
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 23:17 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:31 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 22:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 27:43 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 26:19 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had two assists in 23:32 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 22:54 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 82 12 21 33 -14 16 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 Dal 68 8 27 35 14 12 0 0 0 163 4.91
2020-21 Dal 51 7 17 24 -5 12 2 0 1 110 6.36
Career 201 27 65 92 -5 40 4 0 5 455 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 Dal 27 6 20 26 8 2 2 0 0 59 10.17
Career 40 8 22 30 8 4 3 0 0 90 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.