NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Cale Makar had three assists in 23:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 27:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 21:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Cale Makar scored two goals in 24:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 19 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Cale Makar tallied two goals and one assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Makar now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and one assist in 24:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Cale Makar had 21:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Cale Makar had two assists in 22:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 57 12 38 50 12 12 4 0 4 121 9.92
2020-21 Col 44 8 36 44 17 12 4 0 3 104 7.69
2021-22 Col 16 9 11 20 1 2 1 0 2 48 18.75
Career 117 29 85 114 30 26 9 0 9 273 10.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 10 1 5 6 3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2019-20 Col 15 4 11 15 12 0 2 0 2 36 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 2 8 10 0 2 2 0 0 23 8.70
Career 35 7 24 31 15 2 4 0 3 73 9.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.