NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Martin Necas
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1999
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Nove Mesto na Morave, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Martin Necas had 20:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Martin Necas had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Necas now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Martin Necas had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Martin Necas had 15:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Martin Necas had 16:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Martin Necas scored one goal in 17:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Necas now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Martin Necas had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Martin Necas had two assists in 17:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Necas now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Car 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Car 64 16 20 36 -6 20 5 0 3 88 18.18
2020-21 Car 53 14 27 41 25 10 4 2 3 114 12.28
2021-22 Car 19 4 8 12 4 8 0 0 3 38 10.53
Career 144 35 56 91 23 40 9 2 9 246 14.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 0 26 7.69
Career 19 3 6 9 -1 0 1 0 1 34 8.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.