NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Nick Suzuki
G A Pts
15 26 41
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1999
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 21:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suzuki now has nine assists on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 20:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suzuki now has seven goals on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 18:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suzuki now has six goals on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 17:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 71 13 28 41 -15 6 6 0 1 138 9.42
2020-21 Mon 56 15 26 41 -5 26 5 1 1 110 13.64
Career 127 28 54 82 -20 32 11 1 2 248 11.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 4 3 7 3 0 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Mon 22 7 9 16 -6 2 2 0 1 53 13.21
Career 32 11 12 23 -3 2 3 0 2 80 13.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.