NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Juuso Valimaki
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1998
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Valimaki now has nine assists on the season.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Valimaki now has eight assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had 17:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 24 1 2 3 -2 12 0 0 1 28 3.57
2020-21 Cgy 49 2 9 11 -2 26 0 0 0 72 2.78
Career 73 3 11 14 -4 38 0 0 1 100 3.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.