NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Josh Norris
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oxford, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Josh Norris scored one goal in 18:39 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Norris now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Josh Norris had 17:19 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ott 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Ott 56 17 18 35 -12 13 6 0 2 96 17.71
2021-22 Ott 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
Career 61 18 18 36 -10 13 7 0 2 111 16.22


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.