NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Robert Thomas
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 7/2/1999
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Robert Thomas had 15:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Robert Thomas had 14:56 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Robert Thomas had 12:07 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Robert Thomas had 10:58 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Robert Thomas had 14:46 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Robert Thomas had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has nine assists on the season.
May 1 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Robert Thomas had 13:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Robert Thomas had 14:44 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Robert Thomas tallied one goal and one assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thomas now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Robert Thomas scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 70 9 24 33 -2 14 3 0 0 80 11.25
2019-20 StL 66 10 32 42 9 18 1 0 2 87 11.49
2020-21 StL 32 3 9 12 -1 10 0 0 1 22 13.64
Career 168 22 65 87 6 42 4 0 3 189 11.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 StL 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 29 2 7 9 -2 12 0 0 0 39 5.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.