NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Eeli Tolvanen
G A Pts
11 11 22
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 4/22/1999
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Vihti, Finland

Latest News
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 12:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 20:12 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 26:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 16:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 13:31 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 16:04 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 15:36 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had an assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tolvanen now has 11 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.