NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: St. Martin D'heres, France

Latest News
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 15:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 16:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 17:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.