NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jack Rathbone
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 5/20/1999
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Jack Rathbone had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rathbone now has two assists on the season.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jack Rathbone had 15:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Jack Rathbone had 15:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jack Rathbone had 18:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jack Rathbone had 16:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jack Rathbone had 11:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jack Rathbone scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rathbone now has one goal on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jack Rathbone had 12:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 5.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.