NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#78
Jacob Bryson
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-9 Born: 11/18/1997
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 18:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 15:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 17:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jacob Bryson had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bryson now has eight assists on the season.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jacob Bryson had an assist in 24:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bryson now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 18:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 38 1 8 9 -1 12 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 38 1 8 9 -1 12 0 0 0 24 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.