NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Jeremy Swayman
W GAA Sv%
7 1.50 0.945
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/24/1998
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped 2 of 3 shots in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .667 save percentage.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .945 save percentage.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jeremy Swayman stopped all 15 shots he faced in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-2-0 on the season with a 1.44 GAA and .946 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Bos 10 601 1.50 7 3 0 - 0 2 15 271 0.945
Career 10 601 1.50 7 3 0 - 0 2 15 271 0.945

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Bos 1 18 3.16 0 1 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667
Career 1 18 3.16 0 1 0 - 0 0 1 3 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.