NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-10 Born: 2/17/1996
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 12:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 16 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 16:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 10:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 22 1 3 4 -5 6 1 0 0 24 4.17
2020-21 NYI 3 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 25 2 4 6 -6 8 1 0 0 28 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.