NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Alexandar Georgiev
W GAA Sv%
8 2.71 0.905
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/10/1996
Position: GWeight: 178 Birthplace: Ruse, Bulgaria

Latest News
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Alexandar Georgiev stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-7-2 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .905 save percentage.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Alexandar Georgiev stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-6-2 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.