NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Sean Walker
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 11/13/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
May 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Sean Walker scored one goal in 20:29 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Walker now has five goals on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:44 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:07 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Sean Walker tallied one goal and one assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has four goals and 13 assists on the season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Walker now has 12 assists on the season.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Walker tallied one goal and two assists in 17:56 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Walker now has three goals and 11 assists on the season.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Walker now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 39 3 7 10 -8 8 1 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 LA 70 5 19 24 -12 26 0 0 0 127 3.94
2020-21 LA 47 5 13 18 -13 18 0 0 0 92 5.43
Career 156 13 39 52 -33 52 1 0 0 274 4.74


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.