NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Alex Belzile
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 8/31/1991
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec

Latest News
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Alex Belzile had 12:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alex Belzile had an assist in 8:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Belzile now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.