NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Dominik Kahun
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Plana, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dominik Kahun had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kahun now has six assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dominik Kahun scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kahun now has seven goals on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 9:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 11:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 16:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dominik Kahun had an assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kahun now has five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.