NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Pavel Francouz
W GAA Sv%
15 2.55 0.916
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 6/3/1990
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .902 save percentage.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 15-5-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .916 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Col 2 61 1.97 0 2 0 - 1 0 2 35 0.943
2019-20 Col 34 1914 2.41 21 7 4 - 5 1 77 996 0.923
2021-22 Col 21 1200 2.55 15 5 1 - 3 2 51 608 0.916
Career 57 3175 2.46 36 14 5 - 9 3 130 1639 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Col 6 315 3.23 2 4 0 - 3 1 17 157 0.892
2021-22 Col 2 100 2.97 2 0 0 - 0 0 5 51 0.902
Career 8 416 3.17 4 4 0 - 3 1 22 208 0.894

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.