NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
15 27 42
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had two assists in 18:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has six assists on the season.
June 4 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has four assists on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored one goal in 16:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has two goals on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has three assists on the season.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 16:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 30:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 23:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has two assists on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has one assist on the season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has one goal on the season.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 13:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 82 20 17 37 0 62 0 0 3 189 10.58
2019-20 Car 68 24 37 61 9 54 6 0 5 183 13.11
2020-21 Car 55 15 27 42 1 44 4 0 1 147 10.20
Career 205 59 81 140 10 160 10 0 9 519 11.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Car 6 4 3 7 7 8 1 0 1 14 28.57
2020-21 Car 11 2 6 8 4 14 0 0 0 41 4.88
Career 26 9 11 20 11 31 1 0 1 70 12.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.