NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
13 17 30
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has 13 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had two assists in 14:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored two goals in 15:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 1 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has 10 goals and 14 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.