NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Quinn Hughes
G A Pts
2 18 20
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 10/14/1999
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Quinn Hughes 21:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hughes now has 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 21:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 25:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 23:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 24:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 18:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Quinn Hughes had 27:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Quinn Hughes had an assist in 22:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Van 68 8 45 53 -10 22 3 0 2 126 6.35
2020-21 Van 56 3 38 41 -24 22 0 0 0 98 3.06
2021-22 Van 23 2 18 20 4 14 0 0 0 49 4.08
Career 152 13 104 117 -30 60 3 0 2 279 4.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 2 14 16 -2 2 1 0 0 30 6.67
Career 17 2 14 16 -2 2 1 0 0 30 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.