NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Vitali Kravtsov
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/23/1999
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Vladivostok, Russia

Latest News
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 15:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 13:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 16:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 12:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 14:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 8:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 9:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 12:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Vitali Kravtsov had 10:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 19 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 19 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 22 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.