NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had 19:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Noah Dobson had 15:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 17:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Noah Dobson had 18:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Noah Dobson had 13:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dobson now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 34 1 6 7 -1 8 0 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 NYI 45 3 11 14 1 8 0 0 0 66 4.55
Career 79 4 17 21 0 16 0 0 0 103 3.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.