NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ty Smith
G A Pts
2 21 23
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 3/24/2000
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Alberta

Latest News
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ty Smith had 18:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ty Smith had 20:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ty Smith had 19:39 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Ty Smith had two assists in 15:50 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 48 2 21 23 -9 22 1 0 0 69 2.90
Career 48 2 21 23 -9 22 1 0 0 69 2.90


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.