NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
K'Andre Miller
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/21/2000
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 22:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 19:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 22:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 21:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 18:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 21:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - K'Andre Miller had an assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 23:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 22:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 50 4 7 11 10 20 0 0 1 58 6.90
Career 50 4 7 11 10 20 0 0 1 58 6.90


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.