NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Isac Lundestrom
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 11/6/1999
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Gallivare, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had two assists in 14:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lundestrom now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 18:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 11:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had two assists in 12:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lundestrom now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 15 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Anh 15 0 4 4 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Anh 41 6 3 9 -9 14 0 0 0 52 11.54
2021-22 Anh 4 0 4 4 5 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 75 6 13 19 -7 16 0 0 0 79 7.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.