NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Rasmus Sandin
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 3/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 18:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 6:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 12:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Rasmus Sandin scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sandin now has one goal on the season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 15:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sandin now has four assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 15:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 28 1 7 8 -7 10 0 0 1 22 4.55
2020-21 Tor 9 0 4 4 6 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 37 1 11 12 -1 10 0 0 1 31 3.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 4 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.