NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Yegor Sharangovich
G A Pts
16 14 30
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 6/6/1998
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Minsk, Belarus

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sharangovich now has 14 assists on the season.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 15:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 17:15 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich scored one goal in 16:58 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sharangovich now has 16 goals on the season.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich had 16:06 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Yegor Sharangovich tallied one goal and one assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sharangovich now has 15 goals and 13 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.