NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 11:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 20 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 10:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev tallied one goal and one assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has seven goals and 11 assists on the season.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 12:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 39 8 15 23 7 4 0 1 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Tor 54 7 10 17 5 6 0 0 2 107 6.54
Career 93 15 25 40 12 10 0 1 3 205 7.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.