NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Nils Hoglander
G A Pts
13 14 27
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-9 Born: 12/20/2000
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bocktrask, Sweden

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 16:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Nils Hoglander scored one goal in 15:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has 13 goals on the season.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 15:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 12:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 14:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 16:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nils Hoglander scored two goals in 16:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has 12 goals on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 15:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Nils Hoglander tallied one goal and one assist in 14:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has 10 goals and 14 assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nils Hoglander had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoglander now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nils Hoglander had an assist in 20:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.