NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Marc Michaelis
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Marc Michaelis had 6:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Marc Michaelis had 7:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Marc Michaelis had 11:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Marc Michaelis had 9:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Marc Michaelis had 10:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Marc Michaelis had 7:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Marc Michaelis had 10:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.