NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Mathias Brome
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1994
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Orby, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mathias Brome had 16:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Mathias Brome had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brome now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Det 26 1 1 2 -9 8 0 0 1 22 4.55
Career 26 1 1 2 -9 8 0 0 1 22 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.