NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Alexis Lafreniere
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/11/2001
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St-Eustache, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 16:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafreniere now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 15:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 14:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.