NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Tim Stuetzle
G A Pts
12 17 29
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 1/15/2002
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Viersen, Germany

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 16:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 16:00 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had a hat trick in 14:29 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stuetzle now has 12 goals on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 16:27 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 14:31 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tim Stuetzle scored one goal in 13:50 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stuetzle now has nine goals on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tim Stuetzle scored one goal in 13:50 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stuetzle now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ott 53 12 17 29 -18 14 4 0 2 111 10.81
Career 53 12 17 29 -18 14 4 0 2 111 10.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.