NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Hendrix Lapierre
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 2/9/2002
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Gatineau, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Hendrix Lapierre had 9:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Hendrix Lapierre scored one goal in 10:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lapierre now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 2 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 2 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 50.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.